pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Comtheda ngeroussummerhttpwwwmyspa cecomda

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: ww.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/missy-b/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Missy Higgins,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/missy-higgins/,http://missyhiggins.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/missyhiggins,http://www.myspa ce.com/missyhiggins,http://twitter.com/missyhiggins,"","","",Acoustic / Indie,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,1,"",7,No,0,0,missyhiggins Missy Keene,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/missy-keene/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mister Biba l,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mister-biba l/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mister Hea venly,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mister-hea venly/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mister Loveless,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mister-loveless/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mister Phino,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mister-phino/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mister Tweeks,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mister-tweeks/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Misteur,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/misteur/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Misteur Va la ire,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/misteur-va la ire/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" MITA,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mita /,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online