pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersjida xhttpwwwjida

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: quot;,"",Cover Ba nds / Pop / Rock,"",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" D-Urba nites,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/d-urba nites/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" d.USK,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/d-dot-usk/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dusko Goykovich,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dusko-goykovich/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dust Bolt,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dust-bolt/,http://www.myspa ce.com/dustbolt,"","","","","",Concert,"",complete,3,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dustbowl Reviva l,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dustbowl-reviva l/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dustin Cha fin,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dustin-cha fin/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dustin Ka ufma n,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dustin-ka ufma n/,http://www.dustinka ufma n.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/Comedia nDustinKa ufma n,http://www.myspa ce.com/dustinka ufma n,http://twitter.com/dustin_ka ufma n,"","",Comedy Show,Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,1,"",4 ,No,0,0,dustin_ka ufma n Dustin O Ha llora n,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dustin-oha llora n/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dustin Perkins Ba nd,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dustin-perkins-ba nd/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dustin Sherida n,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/dustin-sherida n/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Dustin Yba rra ,a cti...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online