pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersjoe

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: uot;","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Glenn Miller Orchestra ,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/glenn-miller-orchestra /,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Glenn Morrison,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/glenn-morrison/,http://www.glennmorrison.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/GlennMorrisonOfficia l,http://www.myspa ce.com/djglennmorrison,http://twitter.com/glennmorrison,"","",DJ Event,Electronic / House / Tra nce,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,2,"",7,No,0,0,glennmorrison Glenn Tilbrook,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/glenn-tilbrook/,http://www.glenntilbrook.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Glenn-Tilbrook/514 14 74 704 5,http://www.myspa ce.com/glenntilbrook,http://twitter.com/glenntilbrook,"","",Concert,Singer / Songwriters,"",3,3,0,0,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",6 ,No,0,0,glenntilbrook Glenn Wool,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/glenn-wool/,http://www.glennwool.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/glennwoolcomedia n,http://www.myspa ce.com/glennwool,http://twitter.com/#!/GlennWool,"","",Comedy Show,Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,1,"",7,No,0,0,GlennWool Glen Phillips,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/glen-phillips/,http://www.glenphillips.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Glen-Phillips/20709 89 334 4 ,http://www.myspa ce.com/glenphillips,http://twitter.com/#!/GlenPhillips,"","",Concert,Folk / Rock,"",4 ,4 ,0,0,1,0,0,3,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,"",0,No,0,0,GlenPhillips Glerum Omnibus,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/glerum-omnibus/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Gliding Ea rth,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/gliding-ea rth/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Gliding Soul,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/gliding-soul/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Glimpse,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/glimpse/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Glimpse Trio,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/en...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online