pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inerslia ices00000000000000

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 0,No,0,0,"" Golden Birthda y ,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/golden-birthda y/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Golden Bloom,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/golden-bloom/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Golden Ea rring,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/golden-ea rring-1/,http://www.goldenea rring.nl/home/,"","","","","","","",complete,1,1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1,0,0,1,"",0,No,0,0,"" Golden Grrrls,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/golden-grrrls/,http://goldengrrrls.tumblr.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Golden-Grrrls/1129 156 854 22171,"","","","",Concert,Pop,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",0,No,0,0,"" Golden Sta te Wa rriors,a ctive,yes,tea m,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/sa n-fra ncisco/sports/golden-sta te-wa rriors-ba sketba ll/,http://www.nba .com/wa rriors/,http://www.fa cebook.com/goldensta tewa rriors,"",http://twitter.com/#!/wa rriors,"",Ora cle Arena (Oa kla nd),Ba sketba ll,Ba sketba ll / Sports,"",8,8,0,0,8,0,0,0,8,0,0,0,0,8,"",9 ,Yes,0,0,wa rriors Golden Ulysses,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/golden-ulysses/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Golden West,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/golden-west/,http://www.myspa ce.com/goldenwestmusic,"","","","","","","",complete,4 ,2,2,0,0,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,"",0,No,0,0,"" Golden Z ip,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/golden-z ip/,"",http://www.fa cebook.com/goldenz ip?sk=info,http://www.myspa ce.com/goldenz ip,http://twitter.com/#!/goldenz ip,"","","",Rock,"",4 ,4 ,0,0,4 ,0,0,0,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,"",4 ,No,0,0,goldenz ip Goldffinch ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/goldffinch/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Gold Fields,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/gold-fields/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,""...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online