pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inerslil bhttpwwwmyspa cecomba

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: /www.myspa ce.com/thegoodluckthriftstoreoutfit,"","","","",America na / Country,"",3,3,0,0,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",7,No,0,0,"" Goodma n Qua rtet,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/goodma n-qua rtet/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Goodnight Moon,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/goodnight-moon/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Goodnight, Sta tes,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/goodnight-sta tes/,http://goodnightsta tes.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/GoodNightSta tes,http://www.myspa ce.com/goodnightsta tes,http://twitter.com/#!/goodnightsta tes,"","","",Rock,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",6 ,No,0,0,GoodNightSta tes Good Night, Texa s,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/good-night-texa s/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Good Old Wa r,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/good-old-wa r/,http://www.goodoldwa r.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/GoodOldWa r,http://www.myspa ce.com/goodoldwa r,http://twitter.com/goodoldwa r,"","","",Folk Rock,"",3,3,0,0,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",7,No,0,0,GoodOldWa r Good Ridda nce,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/good-ridda nce/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Good Self,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/good-self/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Good Vibes,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/good-vibes/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Gooey,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/gooey/,http://ilovegooey.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Gooey/1129 7204 539 6 330?v=wa ll,http://www.myspa ce.com/ilovegooey,http://twitter.com/#!/iloveGooey,"","","",Indie Rock,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",4 ,No,0,0,iloveGooey Goo Goo Dolls,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/goo-...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online