pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersm jo a nd00000000000000

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: er,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-bla cks-a la snoa xis/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Bob,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-bob/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimbo Ma thus,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimbo-ma thus/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jimbo Ma thus a nd The Tri Sta te Coa lition,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jimbo-ma thus-a nd-the-tri-sta te-coa lition/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Breese,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-breese/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Breuer,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-breuer/,http://www.jimbreuer.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/JimBreuer,http://www.myspa ce.com/jimbreuer,http://twitter.com/JimBreuer,"","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",6 ,6 ,0,0,6 ,0,0,0,0,0,6 ,0,0,6 ,"",10,No,0,0,JimBreuer Jim Brewer,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-brewer/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Brickma n,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-brickma n/,http://www.jimbrickma n.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/jimbrickma n?sk=a pp_205521576 14 9 308&a pp_da ta =dlt,http://www.myspa ce.com/jimbrickma nmusic,http://twitter.com/JimBrickma n,"","","",Ea sy Listening / Pop,"",3,2,1,0,2,1,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",10,No,0,0,JimBrickma n Jim Ca ruso,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-ca ruso/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Colliton,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-colliton/,http://www.jimcolliton.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Jim-Colliton/1229 25781088035,"","","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online