pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersmitch hurwitz

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: ,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jill Ba rber,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jill-ba rber/,http://www.jillba rber.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Jill-Ba rber/236 34 072384 ,http://www.myspa ce.com/jillba rbermusic,http://twitter.com/#!/jillba rber,"","","",Ja z z / Soul,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,1,"",6 ,No,0,0,jillba rber Jill Blutt,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jill-blutt/,http://www.jillblutt.com,"","","","","","","","",2,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jill Crossla nd,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jill-crossla nd/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jillinda Pa lmer,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jillinda -pa lmer/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jill Scott,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jill-scott-1/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jill Sobule,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jill-sobule/,http://www.jillsobule.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/JillSobule,"",http://twitter.com/#!/jillsobule,"","",Concert,Pop,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",0,No,0,0,jillsobule Jill Sxcott,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jill-sxcott/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Belushi,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-belushi/,http://www.jimbelushi.ws/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/The-Ja mes-Belushi-Website/16 0886 4 4 7331572,"","","","",Comedy Show / Sta nd-Up Comedy,Comedy / Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",3,2,1,0,2,1,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",8,No,0,0,"" Jim Bla ck,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-bla ck/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Bla ck ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/jim-bla ck-1/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Jim Bla ck's Ala snoa xis,a ctive,no,enterta in...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online