pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inerspieter de gra a

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: "",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,2,"",0,No,0,0,joeca ng Joe Cla ir,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/joe-cla ir/,http://joecla ir.com/,"",http://www.myspa ce.com/joecla ir,http://twitter.com/joecla ir,"","","",Sta nd-Up Comedy,"",1,1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1,0,0,1,"",7,No,0,0,joecla ir Joe Cla ussell,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/joe-cla ussell/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Joe Cocker,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/joe-cocker/,http://www.cocker.com/us/home,http:/ P age 6 Sheet1 Les Bla irea ux,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-bla irea ux/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Bla nks,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-bla nks/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Brea stfeeders,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-brea stfeeders/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Bronxies,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-bronxies/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Ca stiz os,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-ca stiz os/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Cha uds La pins,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-cha uds-la pins/,http://www.lescha udsla pins.com/,"",http://www.myspa ce.com/cha udsla pins,"","","",Concert,Acoustic,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,1,"",7,No,0,0,"" Les Cheva ls,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-cheva ls/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Les Colettes,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/les-colettes/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online