pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersselena gomez httpwwwselena

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: .fa cebook.com/lights,http://www.myspa ce.com/lights,http://twitter.com/#!/lights/,"","",Concert,Indie / New Wa ve,"",5,5,0,0,5,0,0,0,0,0,5,0,0,5,"",6 ,No,0,0,Lights Lights ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lights-2/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lights Over Pa ris,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lights-over-pa ris/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lightspeed Rescue,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lightspeed-rescue/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lights Resolve,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lights-resolve/,http://www.lightsresolve.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/lightsresolve,"","","","","","","",3,3,0,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,3,0,0,3,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lightyea r,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lightyea r/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Light Yea r,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/light-yea r/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Ligula ,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/ligula /,http://ligula .ba ndca mp.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/L% C3% ADgula /206 76 0209 385500,http://www.myspa ce.com/ligula 24 ,https://twitter.com/ligula ba nd,"","",Concert,Folk,"",7,6 ,1,0,7,0,0,0,6 ,0,1,0,0,7,"",1,No,0,0,ligula Like Mike,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/like-mike/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Like Moths to Fla mes,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/like-moths-to-fla mes/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Like Moths To Fla mes,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/like-moths-to-fla mes-1/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Liknuts,a ctive,no,ent...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online