pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersserra t a nd sa bina

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 0,0,5,0,0,0,0,0,5,0,0,5,"",8,No,0,0,Lilia nGa rcia Lil Louis,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lil-louis/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lilly Wood & The Prick,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lilly-wood-a nd-the-prick/,http://www.myspa ce.com/lillywooda ndtheprick,"","","","","","","","",4 ,4 ,0,0,0,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lil Moses,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lil-moses/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lil Rob,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lil-rob/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lil Simz ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lil-simz /,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lil Tits,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lil-tits/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lil' Twist,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lil-twist/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lil Wa yne,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lil-wa yne/,http://www.lilwa yne-online.com/bio.a spx,https://www.fa cebook.com/LilWa yne,http://www.myspa ce.com/lilwa yne,https://twitter.com/#!/LilTunechi,"","","",Hip-Hop / Ra p / Singer / Songwriters,"",5,5,0,0,0,0,0,5,0,0,5,0,0,5,"",10,No,0,0,LilTunechi Lily a nd The Pa rlour Tricks,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lily-a nd-the-pa rlour-tricks/,http://www.lilya ndthepa rlourtricks.com/lilya ndthepa rlourtricks.com/lily.html,"","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Lily Da ha b,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/lily-da ha b/,http://www.lilyda ha b.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Lily-Da ha b/126 4 6 26 70729 126 ,http://www.myspa ce.com/wwwlilyda ha bwww,"","","",Concert,Ja z z ,"",6 ,5,1,0,6 ,0,0,0,...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online