pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersthe bowma ns a nd the

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/little-big-fa t/,http://www.littlebigfa t.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/pa ges/Little-Big-Fa t/9 81576 074 72?ref=ts,http://www.myspa ce.com/lbfmusic,"","","",Concert,Rock,"",4 ,4 ,0,0,4 ,0,0,0,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,"",3,No,0,0,"" Little Big Town,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/little-big-town/,"","","","","","","",Country,"",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Little Bit a Blues,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/little-bit-a -blues/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Little Boots,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta in Page 7 Sheet1 Miles Hunt,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/miles-hunt/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Miles Ka ne,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/miles-ka ne/,https://www.mileska ne.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/mileska nemusic,http://www.myspa ce.com/mileska nemusic,http://twitter.com/#!/mileska nemusic,"","","",Indie,"",2,2,0,0,2,0,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,2,"",6 ,No,0,0,MilesKa neMusic Miles Medina ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/miles-medina /,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Miley Cyrus,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/miley-cyrus/,http://mileycyrus.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/MileyCyrus,http://www.myspa ce.com/mileycyrus,http://twitter.com/MILEYCYRUS,"","","",Pop,"",6 ,6 ,0,0,6 ,0,0,0,0,0,6 ,0,0,6 ,"",10,No,0,0,MileyCyrus Milia na ,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/milia na /,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Milk And Cookies,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/milk-a nd-cookies/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Milk Coffee a nd Suga r,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/milk-coffee-a nd-suga r/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"&qu...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online