pe-performers-photo-report-2012-08-23--11-02-28 (1)

Pa rtyea rthcomenterta inersthe butchers00000000000000

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: i-a ba ir/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mindless Beha vior,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mindless-beha vior/,http://www.mindlessbeha vior.com/#!a ll,http://www.fa cebook.com/mindlessbeha vior,http://www.myspa ce.com/mindlessbeha vior,https://twitter.com/#!/mindlessbha vior,"","","",Hip-Hop / R&B,"",4 ,4 ,0,0,4 ,0,0,0,0,0,4 ,0,0,4 ,"",8,No,0,0,MindlessBha vior Mindless Self Indulgence,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mindless-self-indulgence/,http://www.mindlessselfindulgence.com/,https://www.fa cebook.com/msi,http://www.myspa ce.com/mindlessselfindulgence,http://twitter.com/#!/msi,"","",Concert,Electronic / Punk,"",2,2,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,2,0,0,2,"",6 ,No,0,0,msi Mind Motion,disa bled,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mind-motion/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mindset Evolution,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mindset-evolution/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mind The Ga p,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mind-the-ga p/,http://mindthega psound.com/,http://www.fa cebook.com/mindthega psound,"",https://twitter.com/#!/mindthega psound,"","","",Indie Rock,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,1,"",0,No,0,0,mindthega psound Mind Vortex,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mind-vortex/,"",http://www.fa cebook.com/UKMindVortex,http://www.myspa ce.com/mindvortexcrea tions,http://twitter.com/#!/mindvortex,"","","",Drum a nd Ba ss,"",1,1,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,1,"",6 ,No,0,0,MindVortex Mindwa lk Blvd,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mindwa lk-blvd/,"","","","","","","","","",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",0,No,0,0,"" Mindy McCrea dy,a ctive,no,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mindy-mccrea dy/,http://www.mindymccrea dy.com/site/,https://www.fa cebook.com/groups/226 238829 76 /,http://www.myspa ce.com/officia lmindymccrea dy,http://twitter.com/#!/mindymccrea dy,"","",Concert,Country,"",0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,"",7,No,0,0,mindymccrea dy Mindy Smith,a ctive,yes,enterta iner,http://www.pa rtyea rth.com/enterta iners/mindy-smith/,http://www.mindysmithmusic.com/spla sh/,http://www.fa cebook.com/mindysmithmusic,http://www.myspa ce.com/mindy...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 01/20/2013 for the course ECON 130 taught by Professor Krop during the Fall '08 term at UCLA.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online