2012beof-111206092256-phpapp02

Fred crowley university of colorado at colorado

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 03-236-2300 rodger_ott@nass.usda.gov Ms. Diane Pierson USDA Colorado Farm Service Agency Agricultural Programs Spet 720-544-2899 diane.pierson@co.usda.gov Ms. Erica Rosa-Sanko LMIC Agricultural Economist 303-236-0460 erica.rosa-sanko@lmic.info Around the State Dr. Fred Crowley University of Colorado at Colorado Springs College of Business and Administration Senior Economist and Senior Instructor 719-255-3531 fcrowley@uccs.edu Ms. Kelly Flenniken Grand Junction Economic Partnership Executive Director 970-245-4332 kelly@gjep.org 2012 Colorado Business Economic Outlook Ms. Jennifer Pinsonneault Boulder Economic Council Director of Research & Marketing 303-938-2081 jennifer@bouldereconomiccouncil .org Dr. Martin Shields Colorado State University Director, Regional Economics Institute Professor of Economics 970-491-2922 martin.shields@colostate.edu Dr. Robert Sonora Fort Lewis College Office of Business and Economic Research, School of Business Administration Director 970-247-7296 sonora_t@fortlewis.edu Mr. Don R. Vest Pueblo MPO/TPR Urba...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/11/2013 for the course MGMT 231 taught by Professor Yu during the Spring '13 term at Bauder.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online