2012beof-111206092256-phpapp02

Richard morgan mutual of omaha bank senior vice

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: lorado Geological Survey State Geologist and Director 303-866-2611 x 8340 vince.matthews@state.co.us Ms. Sandi Moilanen Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade Global Business Associate Division Director 303-892-3857 sandi.moilanen@state.co.us Mr. Richard Morgan Mutual of Omaha Bank Senior Vice President 303-320-3151 richard.morgan@ mutualofomahabank.com Mr. Penn Pfiffner Construction Economics, LLC Consulting Economist 303-233-7731 penn@constecon.com Mr. Tim Sheesley Xcel Energy Chief Economist 303-294-2662 tim.sheesley@xcelenergy.com Ms. Patty Silverstein Development Research Partners President 303-991-0073 patty@developmentresearch.net Ms. Lisa Strunk Development Research Partners Research Economist 303-991-0075 lisa@developmentresearch.net Mr. Joseph Winter Colorado Department of Labor and Employment Labor Market Information Program Manager CES/LAUS 303-318-8857 joseph.winter@state.co.us Dr. Richard Wobbekind Executive Director University of Colorado Boulder Leeds School of Business Business Research Division 303-492-1147 richard.wobbekind@colora...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online