2012beof-111206092256-phpapp02

Senior vice president of sales and marketing 970 871

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: g and Tourism 303-492-2553 charles.goeldner@colorado.edu Mr. Stephen R. Hennis STR Analytics Director 303-396-1642 shennis@stranalytics.com Mr. Bill Hopping W.R. Hopping & Company President 303-798-4045 bill@hoppingcompany.com Mr. Rob Perlman Winter Park Resort and Steamboat Ski & Resort Corp. Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing 970-871-5459 rperlman@skiwinterpark.com Ms. Lois A. Rice, CAE Colorado Gaming Association Executive Director 303-237-5480 cologaming@gmail.com Mr. Richard W. Scharf VISIT DENVER President and CEO 303-571-9415 rscharf@visitdenver.com Manufacturing Ms. Patty Silverstein (Chair) Development Research Partners President 303-991-0073 patty@developmentresearch.net Mr. Sam Bailey Colorado Office of Economic Development and International Trade Global Business Development Spet 303-892-3725 sam.bailey@state.co.us Ms. Michelle Claymore, CEcD Jefferson County Economic Development Corporation Vice President 720-544-5503 mclaymore@jeffcoedc.org Dr. Fred Crowley...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/11/2013 for the course MGMT 231 taught by Professor Yu during the Spring '13 term at Bauder.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online