2012beof-111206092256-phpapp02

Burnellstatecous dr steve fisher economist 303 499

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: t; 121 2012 Colorado Business Economic Outlook Steering Committee Mr. Tim Burleigh Colorado Department of Agriculture Director, Markets Division 303-239-4117 tim.burleigh@ag.state.co.us Dr. Jim Burnell Colorado Geological Survey Minerals Geologist 303-866-2611 x 8311 jim.burnell@state.co.us Dr. Steve Fisher Economist 303-499-7875 stevefisher2995@msn.com Ms. Elizabeth Garner Colorado Department of Local Affairs Division of Local Government State Demographer 303-866-3096 elizabeth.garner@state.co.us Mr. Mark Hamouz, P.E. LONCO, Inc. Principal 303-620-0098 mhamouz@lonco.com Mr. Brian Lewandowski University of Colorado Boulder Business Research Division Research Analyst 303-492-3307 brian.lewandowski@colorado.edu Estimating Groups Mr. Tom Lipetzky Colorado Department of Agriculture Chief Financial and Operations Officer 303-239-4128 tom.lipetzky@ag.state.co.us Ms. Donna Marshall Colorado Business Group on Health Executive Director 303-922-0939 donna.marshall@cbghealth.org Dr. Vince Matthews Co...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online