2012beof-111206092256-phpapp02

Carrollstatecous mr chris eisinger colorado

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: Director of the Southern Colorado Economic Forum 719-255-3241 tzwirlei@uccs.edu Mining and Logging Dr. Jim Burnell (Co-Chair) Colorado Geological Survey Minerals Geologist 303-866-2611 x 8311 jim.burnell@state.co.us Mr. Chris Carroll Colorado Geological Survey Coal Geologist 303-866-2611 x 8312 chris.carroll@state.co.us Mr. Chris Eisinger Colorado Geological Survey Senior Oil & Gas Geologist 303-866-2611 x 8323 chris.eisinger@state.co.us Mr. Stuart Sanderson Colorado Mining Association President 303-575-9199 ssanderson@coloradomining.org Mr. John Tobin Energy Literacy Project Executive Director 303-674-7083 jtobin3es@gmail.com Population Ms. Elizabeth Garner (Co-Chair) Colorado Department of Local Affairs Division of Local Government State Demographer 303-866-3096 elizabeth.garner@state.co.us Mr. Joseph Winter (Co-Chair) Colorado Department of Labor and Employment Labor Market Information Program Manager CES/LAUS 303-318-8857 joseph.winter@state.co.us Mr. Chris Akers Colorado Department of Labor and Employment Labor Mark...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online