Lipetzkyagstatecous mr darrell hanavan colorado wheat

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: do.edu Agriculture Mr. Tim Burleigh (Co-Chair) Colorado Department of Agriculture Director, Markets Division 303-239-4117 tim.burleigh@ag.state.co.us Mr. Tom Lipetzky (Co-Chair) Colorado Department of Agriculture Chief Financial and Operations Officer 303-239-4128 tom.lipetzky@ag.state.co.us Mr. Darrell Hanavan Colorado Wheat Administrative Committee Executive Director 970-449-6994 dhanavan@coloradowheat.org Ms. Trudy Kareus USDA Colorado Farm Service Agency State Executive Director 720-544-2876 trudy.kareus@co.usda.gov Ms. Maren Kempton USDA - NASS CO Field Office Agricultural Statistician 303- 236-2300 maren_kempton@nass.usda.gov Dr. Steve Koontz Colorado State University Agriculture & Resource Economics Associate Professor 970-491-7032 stephen.koontz@colostate.edu Ms. Katelyn McCullock LMIC Dairy Economist 303-236-0460 katelyn.mccullock@lmic.info 122 Mr. Bill Meyer USDA - NASS CO Field Office Director 303-236-2300 bill_meyer@nass.usda.gov Mr. Rodger Ott USDA - NASS, CO Field Office Deputy Director 3...
View Full Document

This note was uploaded on 02/11/2013 for the course MGMT 231 taught by Professor Yu during the Spring '13 term at Bauder.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online