2012beof-111206092256-phpapp02

Net dr vince matthews co chair colorado geological

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: University of Colorado at Colorado Springs College of Business and Administration Senior Economist and Senior Instructor 719-255-3531 fcrowley@uccs.edu 2012 Colorado Business Economic Outlook Mr. David Hansen Development Research Partners Research Economist 303-991-0072 david@developmentresearch.net Dr. Vince Matthews (Co-Chair) Colorado Geological Survey State Geologist and Director 303-866-2611 x 8340 vince.matthews@state.co.us Ms. Sue Piatt Colorado Office of Economic Development & International Trade Research Manager 303-892-3840 sue.piatt@state.co.us Mr. Bob Burnham Wood Mackenzie, Inc. Senior Analyst 303-425-5025 bob.burnham@woodmac.com Ms. Christine Richards Colorado Association for Manufacturing and Technology (CAMT) Economic Consultant 720-363-6531 hchristine1980@hotmail.com Mr. Jason Schrock Governor’s Office of State Planning & Budgeting Chief Economist 303-866-3174 jason.schrock@state.co.us Dr. Tom Zwirlein University of Colorado Colorado Springs College of Business and Administration Professor of Finance and Faculty...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online