Missed Bootcamp email.docx - Missed Bootcamp Email I'm...

This preview shows page 1 - 2 out of 2 pages.

Missed Bootcamp Email I'm sorry you were unable to attend this week. Here are some short videos to help you cover the Units. Please check out our other live events in the COS under explore cohort offerings. Foundations will start on August 17th @ 5p PT/6p MT/7p CT/8p ET- Slower paced if you are getting started or need more review. We will cover all 5 units between Kyle’s Foundations and Dan's Applications next week- OA PREP!!! Another Great Tool- BYOQs!!! Offerings: Twice Daily- Bio Calendar to see what they have for daily offerings AM: 9a PT/10a MT/11a CT/12a ET Afternoon: 1p PT/2p MT/3p CT/4p ET Meeting Room: click here to enter Or paste the following into your web browser: ? MTID=m8d84329a00b84465873b7d40586cb499 Units 2, 3 and 5- Extra videos: Amino Acids and Proteins Recorded Cohort - Amino Acids and Proteins Recorded Cohort Slides.pdf Older video Amino Acids, Proteins, Enzymes- Review Video - Amino Acids, Proteins, Enzymes- Review Slides Worked Problems: Amino Acid Characteristics and Peptide Bonds

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture