getsyllabus

And the obligations both to protect ones own academic

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: t one’s own academic work from misuse by others as well as to avoid using another’s work as one’s own. All students are expected to understand and abide by these principles. SCampus, the Student Guidebook, contains the Student Conduct Code in Section 11.00, while the recommended sanctions are located in Appendix A: http://www.usc.edu/scampus/. Students will be referred to the Office of Student Judicial Affairs and Community Standards for further review, should there be any suspicion of academic dishonesty. The review process can be found at: http://www.usc.edu/student-affairs/SJACS/. Tentative Lecture Schedule Fall 2012 MONDAY / WEDNESDAY / FRIDAY MONDAY/WEDNESDAY/FRIDAY Monday, August 27 Wednesday, August 29 LECTURE MATERIAL Introduction/Syllabus Chapter 13 Chapter 13 Friday, August 31 Monday, September 3 Wednesday, September 5 Labor Day – No Classes Chapter 13 Friday, September 7 Monday, September 10 Chapter 14 Chapter 14 Wednesday, September 12 Friday, September 14 Monday, September 17 Chapter 15 Wednesday, September 19 Chapter 15 Friday, September 21 Monday, September 24 Chapter 16 Chapter 16 Chapter 15 Chapter 15 EXAM 1 Wednesday, September 26 Friday, September 28 Chapter 16 Monday, October 1 Chapter 16 Wednesday, October 3 Chapter 17 Friday, October 5 Chapter 17 Monday, October 8 Chapter 17 Wednesday, October 10 Chapter 17 Friday, October 12 Chapter 17 Monday, October 15 Chapter 18 Wednesday, October 17 Chapter 18 Friday, October 19 Chapter 18 Monday, October 22 Chapter 18 Wednesday, October 24 Chapter 19 Friday, October 26 Chapter 19 Monday, October 29 Chapter 19 Wednesday, October 31 Chapter 20 Friday, November 2 Chapter 20 Monday, November 5 Wednesday, November 7 Chapter 20 Chapter 20 Friday, November 9 Chapter 21 Monday, November 12 Chapter 21 Wednesday, November 14 Chapter 21 Friday, November 16 Chapter 22 Monday, November 19 Chapter 22 Wednesday, November 21 Thanksgiving Recess No Classes Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Recess No Classes Monday, November 26 Chapter 22 Wednesday, November 28 Chapter 24 Friday, November 30 Chapter 24 Monday, December 3 Chapter 24 Wednesday, December 5 Chapter 24 Friday, December 7 Review DECEMBER 8-12 STUDY DAYS DECEMBER 17 FINAL EXAM 8-10am Chapter 16 EXAM 2 EXAM 3...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online