Tex Ex 1.45 Solution

2 false ms 3 false ms 4 false sr 5 false sra 6 false

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 5 FALSE Sra. 6 FALSE Ms. 7 FALSE Ms. 8 FALSE Ms. 9 FALSE Mr. 10 FALSE Mr. 11 FALSE Mr. 12 FALSE Mr. FirstNameMiddleInitial LastNameSuffix Payton P. Benson Max Benson Scot A. Bent Richard M. Bentley Jr. Marian M. Berch Karen Berge Alexander J. Berger II John M. Berger Jr. Kris R. Bergin Andreas Berglund Robert M. Bernacchi Matthias Berndt John Berry Steven B. Brown IV Chris N. Bidelman Mary B. Billstrom Jimmy Bischoff Mary Bishop Mae M. Black Jackie E. Blackwell Gustavo Achong Catherine R. Abel Kim Abercrombie Humberto Acevedo Pilar Ackerman Frances B. Adams Margaret J. Smith Carla J. Adams Jay Adams Ronald L. Adina Samuel N. Agcaoili James T. Aguilar Jr. EmailAddress Phone AccountNumber Balance Starting Date payton0@adventure-works.com $1,010.00 528-555-0183 AW00000081 10/13/2004 max0@adventure-works.com 599-555-0160 AW00000082 $833.00 1/13/2005 scot0@adventure-works.com $4,604.00 1 (11) 500 AW00000083 555 8/2/2001 richard0@adventure-works.com $4,700.00 911-555-0153 AW00000084 10/3/2005 marian0@adventure-works.com $2,187.00 640-555-0198 AW00000085 1/11/2001 karen2@adventure-works.com $2,035.00 813-555-0173 AW00000086 12/1/2009 alexander0@adventure-works.com 519-555-0151 AW00000087 $2,670.00 6/13/2000 john10@adventure-works.com $3,025.00 156-555-0111 AW00000088 10/23/2004 kris0@adventure-works.com 144-555-0175 AW00000089 $453.00 4/3/2000 andreas1@adventure-works.com 795-555-0116 AW00000090 $5,406.00 3/1/2005 robert4@adventure-works.com $2,069.00 449-555-0176 AW00000091 1/30/2004 matthias1@adventure-works.com 384-555-0169 AW00000092 $3,773.00 2/7/2006 john11@adventure-works.com $2,454.00 471-555-0181 AW00000093 10/1/2007 steven1@adventure-works.com $2,807.00 280-555-0124 AW00000094...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online