Tex Ex 1.45 Solution

92 false mr 9 false mr 88 false mr 97 false mr 94

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: E Mr. 97 FALSE Mr. 94 FALSE Mr. 87 FALSE Mr. 10 FALSE Mr. 93 FALSE 85 FALSE Ms. 8 FALSE Ms. 91 FALSE Mr. 86 FALSE Ms. 1 TRUE Dr. 99 FALSE Ms. 81 FALSE Mr. 2 FALSE Ms. 82 FALSE Mr. 7 FALSE Ms. 89 FALSE Ms. FirstNameMiddleInitial LastNameSuffix Frances B. Adams Jackie E. Blackwell Kim Abercrombie Pilar Ackerman Chris N. Bidelman Humberto Acevedo Mary Bishop Andreas Berglund Mary B. Billstrom Richard M. Bentley Jr. Scot A. Bent Samuel N. Agcaoili James T. Aguilar Jr. Matthias Berndt Jay Adams John M. Berger Jr. Jimmy Bischoff Steven B. Brown IV Alexander J. Berger II Ronald L. Adina John Berry Marian M. Berch Carla J. Adams Robert M. Bernacchi Karen Berge Gustavo Achong Mae M. Black Payton P. Benson Catherine R. Abel Max Benson Margaret J. Smith Kris R. Bergin EmailAddress Phone AccountNumber Balance Starting Date frances0@adventure-works.com$7,221.00 991-555-0183 AW00000006 12/6/2002 jackie0@adventure-works.com $7,037.00 972-555-0163 AW00000100 10/1/1998 kim2@adventure-works.com 334-555-0137 AW00000003 $6,981.00 3/27/2000 pilar1@adventure-works.com $6,931.00 1 (11) 500 AW00000005 555 8/30/2008 chris4@adventure-works.com $6,760.00 609-555-0186 AW00000095 5/12/2000 humberto0@adventure-works.com 599-555-0127 AW00000004 $6,138.00 11/13/1999 mary4@adventure-works.com $5,423.00 176-555-0136 AW00000098 3/23/2000 andreas1@adventure-works.com 795-555-0116 AW00000090 $5,406.00 3/1/2005 mary3@adventure-works.com $5,096.00 1 (11) 500 AW00000096 555 10/13/2004 richard0@adventure-works.com $4,700.00 911-555-0153 AW00000084 10/3/2005 scot0@adventure-works.com $4,604.00 1 (11) 500 AW00000083 555 8/2/2001 samuel0@adventure-works.com$4,373.00 554-555-0110 AW00000011 6/23/2006 james2@adventure-works.com $4,190.00 1 (11) 500 AW00000012...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online