Tex Ex 1.45 Solution

False mr false sra false mr false false mr true dr

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: a. FALSE Mr. FALSE FALSE Mr. TRUE Dr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Ms. FALSE FALSE Mr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Ms. FALSE Mr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Ms. FALSE Ms. FALSE Mr. FALSE Ms. FALSE Ms. FALSE Mr. FALSE Mr. FALSE Ms. FALSE Ms. FALSE Ms. FALSE Mr. FALSE Sr. FALSE Ms. FirstName Karen Steven Pilar Ronald John Samuel Gustavo Matthias Richard James Margaret Andreas Max Jimmy John Mary Payton Robert Jay Frances Carla Scot Marian Mae Alexander Chris Catherine Kris Kim Mary Humberto Jackie MiddleInitial B. L. N. M. T. J. M. B. P. M. B. J. A. M. M. J. N. R. R. E. LastName Berge Brown Ackerman Adina Berry Agcaoili Achong Berndt Bentley Aguilar Smith Berglund Benson Bischoff Berger Billstrom Benson Bernacchi Adams Adams Adams Bent Berch Black Berger Bidelman Abel Bergin Abercrombie Bishop Acevedo Blackwell Suffix IV Jr. Jr. Jr. II EmailAddress karen2@adventure-works.com steven1@adventure-works.com pilar1@adventure-works.com ronald0@adventure-works.com john11@adventure-works.com samuel0@adventure-works.com gustavo0@adventure-works.com matthias1@adventure-works.com richard0@adventure-works.com james2@adventure-works.com margaret0@adventure-works.com andreas1@adventure-works.com max0@adventure-works.com jimmy1@adventure-works.com john10@adventure-works.com mary3@adventure-works.com payton0@adventure-works.com robert4@adventure-works.com jay1@adventure-works.com frances0@adventure-works.com carla0@adventure-works.com scot0@adventure-works.com marian0@adventure-works.com mae1@adventure-works.com alexander0@adventure-works.com chris4@adventure-works.com catherine0@adventure-works.com kris0@adventure-works.com kim2@adventure-works.com mary4@adventure-works.com humberto0@adventure-works...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online