Ww sidwell chairman and chief executive officer wayne

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: e 2011. DIRECTORS The names and details of the directors of the Company during the financial year and until the date of this report are as follows. Directors were in office for this entire period unless otherwise stated. W.W. Sidwell (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Wayne William Sidwell was the founder and managing director of the original Wellcom business, established in 2000 and acquired by the Company from Well.com Pty Ltd in 2005. Wayne has more than forty (40) years experience in the pre-media industry and currently serves on both the Audit and Remuneration committees in addition to serving on the board of a number of private companies. C.A. Anzarut (Non-executive Director) Charles Arthur Anzarut combines his work as a practicing solicitor with his role as a non-executive director of the Company. Charles joined Wellcom Group Limited upon its inception in May 2005 and presently serves on both the Audit and Remuneration committees. Charles holds the qualifications of LL.B and MBA and has acted as a commercial lawyer for over 20 years. K.B. Smith (Non-executive Director) Kerry Brian Smith joined Wellcom Group Limited in March 2006 and acts as chairman of the Company’s Aud...
View Full Document

This document was uploaded on 02/06/2014.

Ask a homework question - tutors are online