{[ promptMessage ]}

Bookmark it

{[ promptMessage ]}

Default is 60 c passwordchangenew can be used with

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: n be used with CREATE PROFILE command. D: FAILED_LOGIN_ATTEMPTS is number of unsuccessful attempts at login a user can make before account locks. Default is 3. Oracle 8, DBA Certification Exam Guide, Jason S. Couchman, p. 479-480 Chapter 7: Managing the Physical Database Structure QUESTION 104: What are two components of an Oracle database? (Choose two) A. The SGA B. The control files C. The shared pools D. The redo log files E. The SMON process Answer: B, D Actualtests.com - The Power of Knowing 1Z0-023 Explanation: Answers B and D are correct. The control files and the redo log files are components of an Oracle database. All others are Oracle instance structures. Incorrect Answers: A: The SGA is System Global area, it's memory component of Oracle instance. C: The SHARED POOL is part of SG A. System Global area also contains dictionary or row cache and library cache. E: The SMON process is Oracle instance process, not a component of an Oracle database. Oracle 8, DBA Certification Exam Guide, Ja...
View Full Document

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

Ask a homework question - tutors are online