CIVIL 703 Output - Software Development Project

74 negotiation with project 18 installation stage 181

Info iconThis preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

Unformatted text preview: 7.4 Negotiation with PROJECT 1.8 INSTALLATION STAGE 1.8.1 Site Inspection / Exisiting Facilities Constructing 1.8.2 Installation Plan Installation of 1.8.3 Hardware Aspects 1.8.4 Installation of Software PROJECT Packages 1.9 MAINTANENCE STAGE 1.9.1 Maintaining the equipments and Maintaning the 1.9.2 whole software Maintaining andcode 1.9.3 updating the records Maintaining Healthy 1.9.4 Communication POST-MORTEM with 1.10 ANALYSIS Feedback 1.10.1 Constant and Suggestions Building Overall 1.10.2 Statistics for Regular Monitoring 1.10.3 and Verification of 1.10.4 Documenting various lessons 241 days 148 days 7 days 5 days 4 days 10 days 3 days 26 days 12 days 6 days 8 days 40 days 12 days 5 days 7 days 8 days 5 days 3 days 30 days 10 days 8 days 5 days 7 days 20 days 9 days 7 days 4 days 25 days 6 days 8 days 6 days 5 days 15 days 4 days 3 days 5 days 3 days 15 days 3 days 5 days 3 days 4 days 31 days 12 days 7 days 8 days 4 days 14 days 4 days 3 days 4 days 3 days Wed 10-04-13 Wed 10-04-13 Wed 10-04-13 Mon 22-04-13 Tue 30-04-13 Mon 06-05-13 Tue 14-05-13 Fri 17-05-13 Fri 17-05-13 Wed 05-06-13 Thu 13-06-13 Tue 25-06-13 Tue 25-06-13 Thu 11-07-13 Thu 18-07-13 Mon 2...
View Full Document

Ask a homework question - tutors are online