Acknowledgements this document was produced by a core

This preview shows page 7 - 9 out of 75 pages.

Acknowledgements This document was produced by a core team of authors from the International Software Testing Qualifications Board Expert Level Working Party for the module “Improving the Testing Process” : Graham Bath (chair for this syllabus) Isabel Evans Erik van Veenendaal The core team thanks the review team and all National Boards for their suggestions and input. At the time the Expert Level Syllabus for this module was completed, the Expert Level Working Party had the following membership (alphabetical order): Graham Bath Beata Karpinska Klaus Olsen Rex Black Caroline Molloy Meile Posthuma Isabel Evans Silvio Moser Maud Schlich Matthias Hamburg Thomas Müller Erik van Veenendaal Kari Kakkonen Ingvar Nordstrom The following persons participated in the reviewing, commenting and balloting of this syllabus (alphabetical order): Graham Bath Beata Karpinska Ingvar Nordstrom Brian Wells Rex Black Kari Kakkonen Klaus Olsen Sigrid Eldh Marcel Kwakernaak Meile Posthuma Isabel Evans Judy McKay Stuart Reid Cheryl George Caroline Molloy Maud Schlich Derk-Jan de Grood Thomas Müller Neil Thompson Matthias Hamburg Silvio Moser Erik van Veenendaal This document was formally released by the General Assembly of ISTQB® on November 1, 2011.
Image of page 7

Subscribe to view the full document.