Insert into phone values 3 Jane Doe 1234569870 Insert into phone values 4 Jeff

Insert into phone values 3 jane doe 1234569870 insert

This preview shows page 1 - 5 out of 10 pages.

Insert into phone values (3, ‘Jane Doe’, ‘1234569870’); Insert into phone values (4, ‘Jeff Doe’, ‘1234598760’); Insert into phone values (5, ‘Janet Doe’, ‘1234987650’); Insert into phone values (6, ‘Jenny Doe’, ‘1239876540’); Insert into phone values (7, ‘Joseph Doe’, ‘1298765430’); Insert into phone values (8, ‘Jorge Doe’, ‘1987654320’); Insert into phone values (9, ‘Jan Doe’, ‘0123456789’); Insert into phone values (10, ‘Jerry Doe’, ‘0123456798’); Select * from phone; To create a new table called email : Create table email (Name varchar(255), Email varchar(255) primary key); Alter table email 1
Image of page 1
Add column Volunteer_ID int auto_increment unique first; Alter table email Add foreign key (Volunteer_ID) references person(Volunteer_ID); Insert into email values (1, ‘John Doe’, ‘johndoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (2, ‘Jake Doe’, ‘jakedoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (3, ‘Jane Doe’, ‘janedoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (4, ‘Jeff Doe’, ‘jeffdoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (5, ‘Janet Doe’, ‘janetdoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (6, ‘Jenny Doe’, ‘jennydoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (7, ‘Joseph Doe’, ‘josephdoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (8, ‘Jorge Doe’, ‘jorgedoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (9, ‘Jan Doe’, ‘jandoe[at]email.com’); Insert into email values (10, ‘Jerry Doe’, ‘jerrydoe[at]email.com’); Select * from email; To change the table person : Alter table person Drop column Phone_Number; Alter table person Drop column Email; Alter table person Drop column Address; Describe person; Insert screenshot(s) showing the result running your SQL statements here: This is how I backed up the database and restored it under a new name : 2
Image of page 2
3
Image of page 3
Image of page 4
Image of page 5

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture