2105_Schedule_AcrobatiqOnline-11.xlsx

Course grad a module 9 10 note module 13

Info icon This preview shows pages 2–5. Sign up to view the full content.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Course Grad A+ Module 9 10 Module 10 10 Module 11 10 Module 12 10 NOTE: Module 13 10 Use Table 1 to calculate your A Module 14 10 Table 1 drops two lowest scor Module 17 10 Use Table 2 to calculate your C Module 18 10 Table 2 drops the lowest score Acrobatiq Quiz 50
Image of page 2

Info icon This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
Table 2. Grading Policy iCollege gradebook actual/ expected points to predict your final grade. hypothetical student who earns a full grade on all items. Exam 3 Exam 4 Exam 5 Exam 6 Exam 7 Exam 8 Final Exam 93 93 93 93 93 93 300 Acrobatiq HW score. red Acrobatiq HW. You do not need to calculate. Course Grade. ed Exam. You do not need to calculate.
Image of page 3
Acrobatiq Quiz Extra Activity Total 50 49 1050
Image of page 4

Info icon This preview has intentionally blurred sections. Sign up to view the full version.

View Full Document Right Arrow Icon
iCollege Maintenance schedule Begins Ends Friday, Jan 6, 10:00pm Saturday, Jan 7, 7:00am Friday, Jan 20, 10:00pm Saturday, Jan 21, 7:00am Friday, Feb 3, 10:00pm Saturday, Feb 4, 7:00am Friday, Feb 17, 10:00pm Saturday, Feb 18, 7:00am Friday, Mar 3, 10:00pm Saturday, Mar 4, 7:00am Friday, Mar 17, 10:00pm Saturday, Mar 18, 7:00am Friday, Apr 7, 10:00pm Saturday, Apr 8, 7:00am Friday, Apr 21, 10:00pm Saturday, Apr 22, 7:00am Saturday, May 6, 12:01am Saturday, May 6, 7:00am Friday, May 19, 10:00pm Saturday, May 20, 7:00am
Image of page 5
This is the end of the preview. Sign up to access the rest of the document.

{[ snackBarMessage ]}

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern