It is a single valued property of either an entity type or a relationship type

It is a single valued property of either an entity

This preview shows page 15 - 17 out of 17 pages.

It is a single-valued property of either an entity-type or a relationship-type It helps you to defines the numerical attributes of the relationship between two entities or entity sets ER- Diagram is a visual representation of data that describe how data is related to each other While Drawing ER diagram you need to make sure all your entities and relationships are properly labeled. Report a Bug SQLITE SQLite Query: Select, Where, LIMIT, OFFSET, Count, Group By (/sqlite-query.html) PL-SQL Oracle PL/SQL Records Type with Examples (/pl-sql-record-type.html) SQLITE SQLite Create, Alter, Drop Table with Examples (/sqlite-create-alter-drop- table.html) SQL PL-SQL SQLITE YOU MIGHT LIKE: (/sqlite-query.html) (/sqlite-query.html) (/pl-sql-record-type.html) (/pl-sql-record- type.html) (/sqlite-create-alter-drop- table.html) (/sqlite- create-alter-drop- table.html) (/top-20-sql-management- tools.html) (/top-20- (/pl-sql-case- statement.html) (/sqlite-join.html) (/sqlite-join.html)
Image of page 15
20 Best SQL Management Tools in 2019 (/top-20-sql-management- tools.html) Oracle PL/SQL: CASE Statement with Examples (/pl-sql-case- statement.html) SQLite Join Tables: Inner, Natural, Le² Outer, Cross (Examples) (/sqlite-join.html) DBMS Tutorial 1) What is DBMS? (/what-is-dbms.html) 2) DBMS Architecture (/dbms-architecture.html) 3) DBMS Schemas (/dbms-schemas.html) 4) Relational Data Model in DBMS (/relational-data-model-dbms.html) 5) ER Diagram in DBMS (/er-diagram-tutorial-dbms.html) 6) Relational Algebra in DBMS (/relational-algebra-dbms.html) 7) DBMS Transaction Management (/dbms-transaction-management.html) 8) DBMS Concurrency Control (/dbms-concurrency-control.html) 9) DBMS Keys (/dbms-keys.html) 10) DBMS Functional Dependency (/dbms-functional-dependency.html) 11) DBMS vs RDBMS (/difference-dbms-vs-rdbms.html) sql-management- tools.html) (/pl-sql-case- statement.html) () () () () About About Us (/about-us.html) Advertise with Us (/advertise-us.html)
Image of page 16
Write For Us (/become-an-instructor.html) Contact Us (/contact-us.html) Career Suggestion SAP Career Suggestion Tool (/best-sap-module.html) Software Testing as a Career (/software-testing-career- complete-guide.html) Certificates (/certificate-it-professional.html) Interesting Books to Read! (/books.html) Blog (/blog/) Quiz (/tests.html) eBook (/ebook-pdf.html) Execute online Execute Java Online (/try-java-editor.html) Execute Javascript (/execute-javascript-online.html) Execute HTML (/execute-html-online.html) Execute Python (/execute-python-online.html) © Copyright - Guru99 2019 Privacy Policy (/privacy-policy.html)
Image of page 17

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture

  • Left Quote Icon

    Student Picture