SICE-Career-Search-Guide-2017-2018.pdf

Its packed with great tips strategies and updates it

This preview shows page 43 - 44 out of 44 pages.

It’s packed with great tips, strategies and updates! It will be sent to the email you enter on the registration form.
Image of page 43

Subscribe to view the full document.

Contact Us School of Informatics, Computing, and Engineering Career Services Informatics East, off the Main Lobby 919 E. 10th Street Bloomington IN 47408 812-856-6016 [email protected] Fall 2017 Career Services Open House Sun., Aug. 20, 3–5 p.m. Resume Workshops Tues., Aug. 22, 11 a.m.–12 p.m. Wed., Aug. 23, 4–5 p.m. Resumania! Thurs., Aug. 24, 4–7 p.m. Prepare for the Career Fair Workshops Tues., Aug. 29, 11 a.m.–12 p.m. Wed., Aug. 30, 4–5 p.m. Career Services Resource Fair Thurs., Aug., 31, 1–3 p.m. Fri., Sep. 1, 10 a.m.–12 p.m. Resume Review Blitz with Employers Wed., Sep., 6, 10 a.m.–1 p.m. FALL CAREER FAIR Thurs., Sep. 7, 11 a.m.–4 p.m. Next Day Interviews Fri., Sep. 8, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. Cover Letter Workshops Tues., Sep. 12, 11 a.m.–12 p.m. Wed., Sep. 13, 4–5 p.m. Mock Interview Day with Employers Fri., Sep. 15, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. On Campus Interviews September 18–December 8 Employment Strategies for International Students Workshops Tues., Oct. 17, 11 a.m.–12 p.m. International Student Career Success Panel Wed., Oct. 18, 4–5 p.m. Spring 2018 Mock Career Fair Mon., Jan. 22, 7–9 p.m. Resume Review Blitz with Employers Wed., Jan. 24, 10 a.m.–1 p.m. Women in IT Networking Reception Thurs., Jan. 25, 9–10:45 a.m. SPRING CAREER FAIR Thurs., Jan. 25, 11 a.m.–4 p.m. Next Day Interviews Fri., Jan. 26, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. Mock Interview Day with Employers Fri., Feb. 2, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. On-Campus Interviews February 5–April 27 INDIANA UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF INFORMATICS, COMPUTING, AND ENGINEERING Follow iusice! sice.indiana.edu/career f t y p i Events Calendar 2017–2018 Visit sice-indiana-csm.symplicity.com for additional events and more information.
Image of page 44
  • Spring '08
  • Staff
  • School of Informatics, SICE Careers

What students are saying

  • Left Quote Icon

    As a current student on this bumpy collegiate pathway, I stumbled upon Course Hero, where I can find study resources for nearly all my courses, get online help from tutors 24/7, and even share my old projects, papers, and lecture notes with other students.

    Student Picture

    Kiran Temple University Fox School of Business ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    I cannot even describe how much Course Hero helped me this summer. It’s truly become something I can always rely on and help me. In the end, I was not only able to survive summer classes, but I was able to thrive thanks to Course Hero.

    Student Picture

    Dana University of Pennsylvania ‘17, Course Hero Intern

  • Left Quote Icon

    The ability to access any university’s resources through Course Hero proved invaluable in my case. I was behind on Tulane coursework and actually used UCLA’s materials to help me move forward and get everything together on time.

    Student Picture

    Jill Tulane University ‘16, Course Hero Intern