Can you help with
Calculate the sales value required to break even.
Calculate the margin of safety (as a percentage) for 2018.
Determine the sales volume required to achieve an operating profit of
R1 200 000.
Suppose Tiffany Ltd is considering a R20 per unit decrease in the selling price of the product, with the expectation that this would increase annual sales by 25%. Calculate the total Contribution Margin and Operating Profit/Loss.
Determine the variable costs per unit that would enable Tiffany Ltd to break even, if 28 500 units are produced and sold?
Answer Sales value required to break even. = 9120000 Margin of safety (as a percentage) for 2018... View the full answer