6. Determine the break even point under the following conditions:
a. Fixed cost is $81,000 and variable cost ration is .90
b. Fixed cost is $48,000 and variable cost ratio is .60 and desired profit is $12,000?
c. Fixed cost is $48,000 and unit contribution margin is $4.00. How many units must be sold?
a) Break even point = $810,000 b)... View the full answer