View the step-by-step solution to:


Which of the following statements regarding the learning domains is FALSE? 

Group of answer


The psychomotor domain focuses on the impact of an individual's psyche, or internal belief structure, on the acquisition of new skills.

There are three learning domains: cognitive, psychomotor, and affective.

The cognitive domain includes three instruction levels: fact, understanding, and application.

The three instructional levels of the affective domain are awareness, distinction, and integration.

Top Answer

The three instructional levels of the... View the full answer

Sign up to view the full answer

Why Join Course Hero?

Course Hero has all the homework and study help you need to succeed! We’ve got course-specific notes, study guides, and practice tests along with expert tutors.

  • -

    Study Documents

    Find the best study resources around, tagged to your specific courses. Share your own to gain free Course Hero access.

    Browse Documents
  • -

    Question & Answers

    Get one-on-one homework help from our expert tutors—available online 24/7. Ask your own questions or browse existing Q&A threads. Satisfaction guaranteed!

    Ask a Question